Klondike: The Lost Expedition Wiki
Advertisement
Klondike: The Lost Expedition Wiki

I keep getting a message that something has happened please reload. this happens very frequently. What can I do to fix it.

I think it's just a standard reset ... I think it might be best if you totally close the window in between 'work sessions, and I think you start right-back-where-you-left-off when you log-back-in in a new window.

Also (and this may just be on the Plarium platform ... maybe the Facebook-version gets it right) when you click on a neighbor's avatar because the program says it's sending you to their profile when it's actually sending you to your profile ... what's the deal?

Advertisement